top of page

Listen to Catalunya with Vojin Kocic!

Hello everybody!

I am so thrilled to tell you that I finally completed my project of transcribing all 4 movements of which originally consisted the Suite Española n.1 op.47 by Isaac Albeníz!

Transcribing Cataluña was not a piece of cake but the result leaves me really very satisfied. Considering the complexity of some passages I added different options for performing them and although in some parts it might sound slightly different than the standard arrangements, I swear: it is what Albeníz wrote!

I hope you will enjoy it!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page